Tuesday, June 14, 2005

The Dakota Valley Symphony has announced the music for the summer season:

The March from 1941: John Williams
A Salute to the Big Bands arr Calvin Custer
The Music of MGM (A Medley)
From Sea To Shining Sea
Victory at Sea: Richard Rodgers
Star Wars Episode 1: John Williams Star Wars Medley: (A New Hope): John Williams

Dates/Times/Locations of concerts are listed Way Back Here.